Categories

Archives

Back to Blog

M.L Gatineau

The result is my smile,

I appreciate the warm welcome and assured smile of Nathalie with every appointment at the Centre Dentaire Limbour. The entire staff is dynamic, attentive, and professional. The work environment is engaging and employees enjoy a good balance between work and family.

Being a patient of Dr. Marcil for several years, I have consistently seen his passion for his work, especially for cosmetic dentistry. During each visit, he demonstrates patience and active listening, and is determined to yield the best results to satisfy every patient.

Time is precious, so I appreciate the fact that they use state of the art equipment and technology to expedite procedures. For example, they will design your crown on the spot and the mounting is done in just one visit!

Every time I smile, I toast Eric for his excellent work!

Catégories

Archives

Back to Blog

M.L Gatineau

Le résultat est mon sourire,

Chaque rendez-vous au Centre Dentaire Limbour me fait apprécier l’accueil chaleureux et le sourire assuré de Nathalie. L’ensemble du personnel est dynamique, attentive, et professionnel. L’environnement de travail est engageant et les employés semblent pouvoir profiter d’un bon équilibre entre le travail et la famille.

Étant un patient de Dr Marcil depuis déjà plusieurs années, j’ai pu constater à maintes reprises sa passion pour son travail et plus particulièrement pour la dentisterie esthétique.  Dans ses interventions, il fait toujours preuve d’écoute, de patience et il est déterminé à ce que le résultat attendu soit à l’entière satisfaction de son patient.

Comme le temps est précieux, j’apprécie également le fait qu’ils utilisent des équipements sophistiqués et à la fine pointe de la technologie. Par exemple, la conception de couronnes se fait sur place et la mise en bouche se fait en une seule visite !

Maintenant à chaque sourire, je peux porter un toast à Éric grâce à son accomplissement!

Marc Levac (avant) 2007 - Marc Levac (après) 2017